Safeguarding Team

All staff working at Parklands Primary school have completed Level 1 Child protection training and receive regular safeguarding briefings and updates. All members of the Senior Leadership Team have completed Level 2 Child Protection training.

Safeguarding Team are:

Mr S Stevens —  Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mrs J Watmough — Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead. (DDSL)

Mrs T Carter — Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Mrs L Farrow — Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Mrs K Leach – SENDCo

Mrs N Franklin – Safeguarding Governor

Please see any member of the Safeguarding team if you have any concerns about the welfare of a child in our school.

Thank You